User Log On
Church Staff
  • The Grove

    Welcome to Our Website! Take a good look around, because there's a lot to see. Be sure to get yourself  an account for personalization. Take a look at our News & Events Page. Please let the webmaster know if you have any questions.

    • From Page To Pulpit

Rev. A. C. Clark, III - Pastor -

Elaine Banks - Church Trustee & Usher President

Julie Brooks - Mass Choir President
Albert Clark - Deacon

Lady Betty Clark - Choir Director -

Robert Earl Clark - Deacon

Nedra Francis - Scholarship Ministry President
Willie Creeks - Deacon

Faye Daily - Senior Mission President

JoAnn McCain - Benevolence Chairperson

Eunice McCain-Davis - Webmaster/Media Director -

Richela Robinson - Youth Director

Victor Trussell - Deacon & Superintendent of Church School