Log On User Log On

Pleasant Grove Baptist Church Pleasant Grove Baptist Church

About Pleasant Grove Baptist Church About Pleasant Grove Baptist Church

Our Staff

Rev. A. C. Clark, III

Elaine Banks
    Church Trustee & Usher President

Albert Clark

Lady Betty Clark
    Choir Director

Robert Earl Clark

Willie Creeks

Faye Daily
    Senior Mission President

Aretha Franklin

Diane Jones
    Assistant Superintendent of Church School

JoAnn McCain
    Benevolence Chairperson

Eunice McCain-Davis

Carlton Pederson
    Deacon in Training

Moniqua Shaw
    Youth Director

Billy D Terrell

Carmen Terrell
    Mass Choir President

Sammy Terrell

James C. Thompson
    Deacon & Trustee

Barbara Trussell
    Pastor's Aid Ministry Chairperson

Victor Trussell
    Superintendent of Church School & Deacon in Training

Dr. Carolyn Williams
     Minister of Music

Helen Williams
    Announcement Clerk

Travis Williams, Sr.

Pleasant Grove Baptist Church
1216 Detroit StreetMap
College Station , TX 77840
Phone: 979-693-3568
Email: @info


Pleasant Grove is a loving, family church.  We are moving forward with a spirit of exultation and praise, emulating the past, embracing the present, and envisioning the future.  It is our sincere prayer that God will keep us mindful of the great work that we have been commissioned to fulfill and strive to draw  men unto HIM who is the author and finisher of our faith.

The men and women who preceded us in this church left for us, their spiritual and natural descendants, a heritage of true Christian living.  A church cannot exist without a firm foundation.  PGBC has endured because our foundation is secured in the Lord!

We look forward to sharing Jesus with all who enter our doors; all we meet in our daily walk; all who enter this website!